Keep It Subscriptions

A paid subscription is required to use Keep It for iPad and iPhone (aka Keep It Mobile), and may be chosen as a way to use Keep It for Mac when downloaded from the Mac App Store. Prices vary by region, and are displayed in the app at time of purchase.

Keep It for Mac

A day after the Mac App Store version of Keep It is first installed and opened, you will be offered a choice of Start Free Trial, Upgrade from Together 3, Buy Keep It, or a Monthly or Yearly subscription.

The "Upgrade from Together 3" and "Buy Keep It" options are single payments that will provide access to all versions of Keep It v1.x. For more information about upgrading from Together see the Keep It Support page.

If you choose the "Start Free Trial" option you may use the app for 14 days without further purchase or a subscription, after which you will be offered to Buy or Subscribe to Keep It. No further free trial will be offered, and payment will be charged to your iTunes account as soon as you choose one of the remaining options.

Alternatively, if you have not chosen the "Start Free Trial" option, you can choose a subscription to start your free trial as part of that. Once that subscription is confirmed, your free trial will begin. You may cancel the subscription at any time up to 24-hours prior to the end of the trial period, and you will not be charged. If your subscription is cancelled or expires, you will not be offered another free trial.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account following the free trial unless cancelled in Account Settings at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period.

The subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Keep It for iPad and iPhone

A day after the app is first installed and opened, you will be offered a choice of a Monthly or Yearly subscription.

Once your subscription is confirmed, your free trial will begin. You may cancel the subscription at any time up to 24-hours prior to the end of the trial period, and you will not be charged.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account following the free trial unless cancelled in Account Settings at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period.

The subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Managing Subscriptions

See this Apple Support article for instructions on how to manage your subscriptions:

See Also